Rino
Reported User(s): Rino

Reported User's SteamID: STEAM_0:1:130031570

Date & Time (GMT): 16/5/21 @ 02:41 GMT

Summary of the incident
The president had just been killed. this user ran up to us with an ar-15 on his back so I put them under fear RP. not long after others did as well. they then pulled out their gun witch resulted in them getting shot. I'm also going to point out their job title was invalid based on rule 2.7. later after this, I found out they were an "undercover" police officer. in this case, they should know what to do and not pull a gun. they should have followed fear RP and roleplayed it out. also someone with 1800+ hours should know better

Evidence
Well, let's begin with. I didn't even start to shot and I was aiming to the ground while I picked up my m4, also. I was trying to show you guys that I was an undercover cop but you, Riggs. Started to fire at me without have anytime to show you guys.

now about the job title, I asked the admins like 15minutes before if I was allowed to change job name so it would be harder for people to META-Gaming that I was an undercover cop. But I never got an answer while there were at least two trial admins on the server...

I just think this PR is bullshit really.

EDIT: Also, I've seen people every year I have played on FL, someone have this Job-title as an undercover cop without any problems?

Regards,
Fearless Donator
I would also like you to upload a video with your mic ON because I did not hear anything that you said in-game...

otherwise, I don't think I can be punished for FearRP without knowing what you said.

Regards,
Fearless Donator
(05-16-2021, 10:56 AM)RiNO Wrote: I would also like you to upload a video with your mic ON because I did not hear anything that you said in-game...

otherwise, I don't think I can be punished for FearRP without knowing what you said.