[DENIED] Hawkcoder
Playername: [FL:RP] Hawkcoder

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:33469486

Time in GMT: Around 22:15 - 22:30

Summary: Minging my Shop,

Walks up to my shooting range and jumps the safety barrier. Does this about 3 times before I start recording. I think he's going to do it again so I start. Sure enough I get on with trying to make it Un-jump able before he comes back, and he does.
I know you can't read the chat as I'm messing about with the settings but basically, He comes back and does it again.
I tell him I recorded before I involved an Admin (Killjoy). He denies doing it and seeing as I haven't called Kill.. He does it again
. I tell him again I recorded it and have "Video Evidence". He comes down and says /me humps achies leg.
He can't even spell 'Archie's'.. made me laugh a bit.
So then I get his steam ID and forget to get some Console.

P.s. I know that you can't read the chat logs. I'm still new to WeGame and it's settings. I'm just trying to get an easy FRAPS.

P.S.S The Unemployed guy behind me was Darksith something. I'll use him as a witness but then again.. I don't like relying on a witness.

Link to Video of Bad Quality is:
http://www.wegame.com/watch/minge-2/

At the time of posting the video was being processed, if it doesn't work then feel free close this due to no evidence.
Hey its me darksith661 and yes i am the witness, and i support baning him. all of the things shark said are 100% true
(10-20-2010, 10:01 PM)[FL:RP]Shark Wrote: Playername: [FL:RP] Hawkcoder

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:33469486

Time in GMT: Around 22:15 - 22:30

Summary: Minging my Shop,

Walks up to my shooting range and jumps the safety barrier. Does this about 3 times before I start recording. I think he's going to do it again so I start. Sure enough I get on with trying to make it Un-jump able before he comes back, and he does.
I know you can't read the chat as I'm messing about with the settings but basically, He comes back and does it again.