Jessixa
Your Name: ekepe

Accused Staff Member: Jessixa

Involved users: Jessixa and me

Date & Time (GMT): 23/11/20 @ 21:00 GMT

Abuse of Power? and/or Infringement of the rules?
Abuse of power,Infringement of the rules

Explanation and Evidence
Hello,

Im new to roleplaying so i was trying to buy clothes from the store that she owned. After saying hello she does not respond and no signs of anything. She straight up ignored me for no reason. I just wanted to buy myself some clothes and do some roleplaying but instead she goes invisible and i get tpd away by jessixa for no fucking reason, then i came back and tried to buy again but she says the store is empty but its not i could see that other people were allowed to buy. Then she says that im a trump supporter and after that i get sent away. I dont see any rp reason to ignore someone that is new on a server and call them trump supporter.

I dont think its okay to abuse ur staff commands to tp someone away just because they are trying to roleplay and then to call me trump supporter like what has that to do with anything. I tought that the staff was here to help newcomers roleplay and have fun but instead they shit on you and dont care except some cool guys that helped me out
Hello,
You were clearly trying to disturb my roleplay, I told you to leave as most of the items were out of stocks you refuse. I was clearly busy roleplaying and was unavailable to help you or assist you.

Not only that, you use and throw a molotov on a passive roleplay which is clearly against the rule.

I even ask you why and you refuse to give me a reason and going on that i am ignoring you. I had never said you were a Trump supporter so I don't know where or why you choose to make that allegation.

In anyway I did not abuse my power, you were clearly disturbing an roleplay and been told to leave, not just me but the others as well since you refuse to take it serious and continue to minge and troll around.
[Image: 1619639714462.png]