What job/education are you going for?
Not quite sure if I should put this on Off-Topic or just leave it here.

But,

Would be nice to know what everyone in the community has for plans when it comes to education or job in the future or present, I'll start.

I am studying in college at the moment, going to university in about one and a half year. I will study deeply about leadership, organization, and personal development in university. I feel that is a strength of mine.

What are you going to do?
Currently Studying a Level 3 Computer Science Extended Diploma.

I have also applied for an apprenticeship at Jagex. If you are unsure as to who Jagex are, i'll leave a link to their website in a spoiler below.

Spoiler :
https://www.jagex.com/

People within the community may think that i'm not smart enough to study Computer science but the way I act on discord and within the community is merely an act, just for a laugh Tounge

[Image: andrew-tate-top-g.gif]
The following 1 user Likes Ratatoskrr's post:
  • DVN
Currently Studying Level 6 Graphic Design, Hoping to go into some sort of business that requires graphics but Do want to start my own business one day.
Nil Satis Nisi Optimum
Currently studying nothing and never have. I work in a big standard warehouse where I get paid for sitting around waiting for stuff to happen, lmao.

My only ambition in life is to travel, I’ll have enough saved to fly out to Canada in August and see what happens there, hopefully find a little job out there.
Still in university for another year at the very least. Have been there for about 4 years now.

Studying International Business & Management, covering Management, Marketing, Finance, Consultancy and Legal Environments.
It's a lot to take in at times but it's provided me with a lot of insight on business life and preparing me for it in general.