Explaining my case!
Your name: Richard
Your SteamID: [b]STEAM_0:0:184859007[/b]

Your ban ID: 76246

Banned by:[FL:M] Sparx

Reason: 
Multiple Rule Breakage (FearRP)/ Door Blocking// Staff Disrespect - Please read the rules before coming back.

Why we should unban you:

Ok, so, I joined the game about 10am from where i live and i listed myself as a criminal in game, i was walking down the street in the game and i stopped in front of another player because i initiated the chat box by accident to which the player stated *have you got a problem?* i replied with a insult completely in game, yes there was no real reason for it but i wanted to play as a bitter character, to which the player spoke back to me with a threat, and so i punched him once, And so we started arguing where he initiated a Local ooc chat to where i responded in character, mainly because i am a noob and didn't know how to speak in local ooc [2.3] , but never the less i broke a rule for meta gaming while acknowledging what he was saying in character, From there an admin named Sparx was watching the whole argument take place, while invisible that is, i noticed and heard him moving about, i did not mention in game that i knew he was there, as we were arguing some other players decided to walk by and steal a car belonging to the player i was having an argument with, i in no way at all, *helped* those players steal the car as Sparx said i did, it was not an intention i had, in speaking [i would have stolen the car myself if i was truly going to break a rule]