Tomo's Departure
Thumbs Up 
Hey guys,

Well, here we are. In just over a month’s time, it will be a whole year since I became an admin here. For a long time now, I have been thinking about resigning and I finally thought this was a suitable time to stand down. Awestruck, Divey and myself have been talking about it frequently over the last few months, I have just prolonged the inevitable a bit longer than they did. I started playing back in August 2013. I messed around, I got banned, I left, I came back, I started playing properly and eventually, back in October 2015, I was given the chance to become a moderator.

Two thousand hours later, the time has come for me to step down from my position here at Fearless. I have been here more than 3 years and I have honestly enjoyed every minute of it. Only recently have I found myself growing tired of the game and the position I hold. I am also very busy IRL and will continue to get busier as time goes on. I’m 18 now and need to try and sort myself out in terms of what I want to do in the future. I just no longer have the time or the motivation to continue as an admin here. I’ve been staff here for well over a year and in that time, I’ve tried my best to remain friendly with as many people as possible and I tried to be fair and listen to people. I hope this has shown and that people respect me.

I have met some great people in my time here who have made it a memorable experience and I just wanted to make a list of some of them here:

Divey – First person I ever played Fearless with! Known you most of my life yet never really talked until we were about 12. Since then, we’ve played countless games together with our mates and I definitely won’t lose touch!

AwestruckBullet – You’ve become one of my best mates on here. We agree on a lot of stuff and can always have each other’s backs as well as have a laugh. Not gonna lose touch so no need for a goodbye!