Camera
For Some strange reson when i go out side of my car (any car) It has a spaz?

Any one know a fix?

Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=onPWqI71...e=youtu.be

Fearless rp
NinjaLabs
[Image: NdnijXre.png]
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Does this happen every time? Also do you play in windowed mode or full screen mode?
[Image: 10WI43J.gif?1]
I play in Full screen happens in window too.

It started to happen Yesterday/Thursday
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

hmm, well i'm no expert at this sort of thing so, i guess you're going to have to try everything.
Try  validating Gmod.
If you installed any Gmod addons in the a short period before this happened then uninstall them and see if it continues.
Try messing around with the graphics settings.
If none of these work then it might be a sever side issue, because i also experienced the police officer model spazzing this morning so something might be up,  hopefully something works anyway.

All the best
Happens to me sometimes
(06-04-2016, 11:42 AM)King Kickass Wrote: hmm, well i'm no expert at this sort of thing so, i guess you're going to have to try everything.
Try  validating Gmod.
If you installed any Gmod addons in the a short period before this happened then uninstall them and see if it continues.
If none of these work then it might be a sever side issue, because i also experienced the police officer model spazzing this morning so something might be up,  hopefully something works anyway.

All the best

NOPE, Not working

(06-04-2016, 07:28 PM)NinjaLabs Wrote:
(06-04-2016, 11:42 AM)King Kickass Wrote: hmm, well i'm no expert at this sort of thing so, i guess you're going to have to try everything.
Try  validating Gmod.

All the best

NOPE, Not working