Debate time! Restructure the Leadership of the Community.
Hello Everyone!
Background:
I saw, Raptors resignation and I then just started to get some ideas that I just have to share otherwise I won't get any sleep tonight. So I posted it on Raptors resignation page and then just decide to take the debate in a specific thread. I don't know if this a GOOD idea or a BAD idea. However I think it's important to come with suggestions every-time someone get's an idea to improve the community. 
Introduction: 
I have been an on and off member the FL community since 2011 now and I have a few observation. Also before you read on I think I have to make this VERY clear, I have no knowledge or experience working with the FL staff and this is just the way that I understand how it currently works.
I can see on the Forum and Servers that SoulRipper don't have the engagement that he used to have on things that directly impacts the community, this is a problem if you lost your connection with the community which I think SoulRipper have.. and in my opinion more that's fair after all People Changes. Why is this a problem? Well it's a problem when you don't have a formal leadership that the staff can get instructions from due to the lack of unavailability. It also hinders the progress of FL, because if you're not on the servers or on the forum's then it's hard to relate to those things that really could use a change. Shout out to the development team, you have done a GREAT job lately and I'm not forgetting that. However without an engaged leader then that work will never truly get appreciated.  
My Idea:
What I would like to see is a structural redesign of Fearless Staff/Community. I believe that Soulripper should make a meeting with the staff and the entire staff should then vote about who should be the Head Administrator and then copy most of the access Soulripper have, to this elected Administrator. This is a win win for my point of view.