Too "excited" to use his power.
Thumbs Down 
Name: TheUnwelcomeJew

Time/Date: 07:40 (GMT+3 [I think, Israel]) 30\03\15

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:25930697 (Rolorox) STEAM_0:0:68845924 (TheUnwelcomeJew)

Name of Administrator: Rolorox

Evidence: No evidence, but there is a story. I think that Rolorox won't lie. He has no reason to.

Okay, first of all, my blacklist. I got blacklisted for "RDM"
Now, I was a citizen, with a job titled 'EvoCity Book Store - Employee' and my friend, Zombieshooter47, had a search warrant because his car was parked illegaly. Now this SRU "-night-" came behind us and just handcuffed him immidately. So I ran away, took out a sniper and headshotted him. Ofc I got blacklisted, 2 hours, W access.
Now what's wrong here? I was a librarian..
I was not a librarion. My job descripted it but we were just looking for some new RP ideas. 
I tried calling him alot of times but nothing.

Now, the other thing, my ban, 24 hours for "fearRP"
As I recall, fearRP means I need to comply what I am told to do when I am on gunpoint (Unarmed)
I accept that. I agree.
Now, me an Zombieshooter were just basing and he found our printers now he killed zombie and I ran away to the rebels hideout, I tried to trick him and ran away to a weird long narrow place I realised I wont make it so I just stopped. He handcuffed me, (didn't say a singe word yet) I tried to convince him not to arrest me (I didn't actually spawn any printer..) So he just warranted me (No higher gov than him, he was the police sergeant) after the warrant I just kept running trying to escape, (didn't say a word yet) and I just kept running, suddenly, he stopped. So I stopped too, I knew he's going to ban me.
Banned. I couldn't convince him as I'm explaining here, he had a thousand things to do instead. Warn, explain, TALK, anything.
Now, what I'm saying here is not to unban or I don't know.