05/06/2011 - Ban Request on Dude-Raiders
Hello, Yesterday the Server Faced General Minge.

Player nameCheeseude-RaiderĀ§

SteamID(If Posible):STEAM_0:0:24751204

Summary: This guy(MINGEBAG) was on Yesterday.
he changed his job to "Rebel Leader" and abused it by using it's lockpick to lockpick cars.
after all i dont have problem with this.
BUT !
He was running over the streets random lockpicking cars.
well i was a victim of this noob.
My hummer was parked in The BP Parking area.. near the BP connect store..
he got lockpick'd my hummer(with no reason) and ran away.
I message'd him in OOC and said it's not allowed... he just ignored me and keep lockpicking other cars
i got my Deagle out and a pistol ammo and killed him on street
i got arrested after that... well i want you guys to ban him for random lockpicking sorry for long story im just VERY MAD from yesterday...
heres the pictures of him random lockpicking a taxi car.. im sorry i dont have pics of him lockpicking my car(black hummer) but you can ask serval dudes from the server that play'd yesterday and they will tell you everything...
PROOFS:
http://imageshack.us/g/818/rpevocityv2d0038.jpg/
Failcop...
We killed him becouse he rammed us (me and my friends) than he cames back and agian kill
12 times...
Then finaly he gets me killed and than i came back for my stupid car and another cigarette says that i break nlr 3 times -.-'
After that they arrested me for nothing....
I've never seen a bigger minge than him!

He was the Rebel Leader and Rebels were banned from the town but he had NLR and came straight back after he died. He was randomly lickpicking cars. He lockpicked EVERY car.

I told him several times that he is banned from town but then he pulled out a gun, abused the ammo bug, shot me and holsted it. He runned away after we tased him. He was crying in OOC like "OMFG you f*cking fail cops, random arrest and tase".

I want this failrper banned for a long time!