Narcotic.
Wosh

7:30 PM

http://steamcommunity.com/id/joshuarwilliamson

Narcotic

As futile as a thread this will no doubt be, I can't help but feel like it might raise awareness of how much of of an incapable admin Narcotic is. This whole conversation between me and him was spurred on by someone ([MaFu] Coolio (SWE) to be precise) was fail RPing and breaking NLR on 4 different occasions. Regardless of what lead Narcotic to this, as him being an admin, I never really expect them to do their job anyways. After @'ing him multiple times to no avail, I then posted in OOC in hopes of someone confirming him to be AFK or busy, as y'know an admin of a relativity small server would normally have the courtesy to say 'wait a minute I'm busy', but no, as is Fearless RP admin tradition, I was kicked for 'Spamming' and 'Not providing any evidence'. Taking it to account that I only said in OOC once that he was not doing his job, I don't quite think that that somehow equates to 'Spamming' aside from that childish reason, he at no point made it clear to me that he would like me to provide evidence on my claim of someone breaking rules. Having Been kicked I then re-joined the server (v33) to attempt to reason with the power drunk admin, and the conversation stood as follows:
[Image: 49935594.jpg]
[Image: uIYO6gR,8VJyyFa,dEadhr6,lWxHppL,pPUoNCb,...,E9R8cu1#2]
[Image: uIYO6gR,8VJyyFa,dEadhr6,lWxHppL,pPUoNCb,...,E9R8cu1#3]
[Image: uIYO6gR,8VJyyFa,dEadhr6,lWxHppL,pPUoNCb,...,E9R8cu1#4]
[Image: uIYO6gR,8VJyyFa,dEadhr6,lWxHppL,pPUoNCb,...,E9R8cu1#5]
[Image: uIYO6gR,8VJyyFa,dEadhr6,lWxHppL,pPUoNCb,...,E9R8cu1#6]
[Image: uIYO6gR,8VJyyFa,dEadhr6,lWxHppL,pPUoNCb,...,E9R8cu1#7]