Poll: Do you think vandalism among teenagers is raising?
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Yes, I think it is raising !
70.00%
7 70.00%
No, I think it stays the same way.
30.00%
3 30.00%
No, I even think it lowered !
0%
0 0%
Total 10 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Augmentation of vandalism with teenagers
Just made this thread to have your opinion about this. Vote for the option you want, then post about why do you feel it is raising/lowering/at the same point.

I posted this because in the morning, my school had to be evacuated for 2 hours because a group of 12th graders threw smoke bombs, flash "grenades" and makeshifts bombs right in the school, and I got a third degree burn to the arm and my friend lost a hand, so I asked myself that question about vandalism.

I personally think it has been raising alot for like 4 years, because nowadays (most) teenagers are becoming more and more immature aswell as more and more spoiled, to the point where they can't get enough of what they have anymore.

I have been brought up learning to thank the lord for whatever he gave you, and be thankful that you are living and have a home. (please do not start a religious argument as I hate these because they engender hate and they are what created a lot of wars in the world.)
What the hell???
Where are you living?

Flash grenades are almost as easy to acquire as weapons in Russia /sarcasm

And you say your friend got his hand dismembered??!
Seriously... What country you live in?...
"And you say your friend got his hand dismembered??!
Seriously... What country you live in?..."

Southern France. Since like 2 years people from former Yugoslavia have been smuggling a lot of illegal shit in france, including weapons and bombs, grenades, shit like that.