Ban request for Humla
Name of player: Humla

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:27116932 or 21638

Time in GMT: Like 10 minutes ago, now the time is 12:28 in norway

Server: Evocity_v2d

Summary: Me and the other rebels was on a mission to kill the president, it went all good untill humla suddenly ran in and tazed me and jailed me.

Evidence: I have alot of witnesses and a couple of screenshots that partly agrees that he did it.

Btw, how do i insert screenshots? im a little noob at doing stuff like that <.<
Wait what? Are you accusing Humla for doing his job as government official and jailing you for violating the laws?
(03-03-2013, 11:34 AM)GhostRider Wrote: Wait what? Are you accusing Humla for doing his job as government official and jailing you for violating the laws?

The thing is that he and another guy ran around shooting an SS that had called for back up. I roll up, I go behind the wall besides the stairs at the pool, takes out my tazer instead of the gun to deal with the lawbreakers and out from the doors comes a man with a gun shooting at the SS and he returns fire. I taze one of them and handcuffs him while the SS is returning fire at the other shooter. I then leave the handcuffed man (Sponge) to try and deal with the other shooter that hid in the "alley" behind the pool.

Sponge is now accusing me for using a tazer in combat which, according to him, is not allowed. I would rather arrest offenders than killing them and try to do so at all times. I did not see a single rule in the rule section about using tazer instead of a gun.

If this is not allowed I think a rule change is needed.
(03-03-2013, 11:34 AM)GhostRider Wrote: Wait what? Are you accusing Humla for doing his job as government official and jailing you for violating the laws?

Some admin told me it was illegal to use tazer in a gunfight, i have allso seen people being banned for it.