Unban? Sorry if this looks like spam but I'm not very good with forums and stuff
[b]Player name(s) (Mother Teresa) (eli0t)

[b]Your ban ID:](10651)

[b]Banned by: ] ([FL] PrivateToast) ([FL] Zzzzap)

[b]Server: rp_EvoCityv33x

[b]Involved: (eli0t.)

[b]Why we should unban you: (I didn't think my actions would result in a ban, it was in the spirit of roleplay and the police should have done something about it. Also the admin may have thaught i was Trolling. This was not my intention.)
"Spirit of roleplay" Oh god my sides.

Since when did RDM become RP?
Literally, equipping weapons as Gundealers and RDM the hell out of everybody you see?

Your ban was justified, we have no reason to shorten the ban.
You were both complete mingebags, kept shooting us even tho we physgunned you with godmode on. Way to go.

I disagree on a shorten of the ban.
(06-11-2012, 12:02 AM)Zzzzap Wrote: "Spirit of roleplay" Oh god my sides.

Literally, equipping weapons as Gundealers and RDM the hell out of everybody you see?

You were both complete mingebags, kept shooting us even tho we physgunned you with godmode on. Way to go.

What I mean is we never ment to violate server rules, I thought this would be a matter for us to be arrested in server, not banned. Anyway, what's the point in having a mafia, or rebels if you can't do bad stuff? When I said I did it for fun we diddnt mean it in a trolling way. Sorry.
(06-11-2012, 12:16 AM)Epic Rofl Wrote: What I mean is we never ment to violate server rules, I thought this would be a matter for us to be arrested in server, not banned. Anyway, what's the point in having a mafia, or rebels if you can't do bad stuff? When I said I did it for fun we diddnt mean it in a trolling way. Sorry.

We both know this is a complete lie.
Funny you mention the mafia and rebels as they have Nothing to do with this, as both of you were GUNDEALERS.

Also, just because you are mafia or rebel, does not mean you can go around and kill everybody.