Something went wrong
Your name: [-S-O-]Chadone{>}

Your ban ID: 59338

Banned by: [FL] Nacreas

Reason: Steam Profile BRA (58260) - Powergaming, NLR

Involved: beanpole the elf

Why we should unban you: Well, I'm new to RP-Server on Gmod., I dont even knew what Powergaming is, I just tried out some roles. And I just used the roles I had for a while, before I changed them.  I just wanted to learn about them, thats all.
I was one of the cops who raided beanpole the elf. I know from my life before that they're Rebels with many contrabands. BUT, I was cop 5-10 minutes later and on patrol, I was driving over the whole map. And there door was open, as I drived past them. So I saw as COP, that they had Contrabands... I reported to president and after that he said we (All police forces) should Raid them... I really just did my job. :/

Well, greetings, Chad~
You abused the fact that you could switch jobs to raid someone because you saw someone's contraband.

Refer to this video for evidence: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Np_maCcQCOc

Also refer to this ban request: http://fearlessrp.net/showthread.php?tid=58260
[Image: H9hqjyZ.png]
Actually, I changed Job because the friends I played with. After that I was on PATROL. And at this moment, there were Contrabands. The Raid is like 10 or 15 Minutes LATER, so this Video is not from the beginning taken. (Sorry for bad gramma, btw). Wow, everyone could make such a Video to ban someone, because they're mad that they was found.-.-

Btw, the tasing was wrong, yeah. Well, I was thinking its not working xD I tried on a friend (Who was cop), as they explained me how this works. The Taser wasnt tasing the cops... I thought its just dont working with my mouse,.<.<
Quote:Actually, I changed Job because the friends I played with. After that I was on PATROL. And at this moment, there were Contrabands.

Quote:v2p [19:42:07] [-S-O-]Chadone{>} (STEAM_0:1:33950696) said: /pm brasnak Rebel-Base found in industry, heaven weapon.