Unban request Wacker
Your name:Wacker
Your ban ID:56997
Banned by:[FL:M] Nevy
Reason:Random Raiding - 294 Hours, should know better
Involved:TLOTFBS 420 SGY killer4ever6478
Why we should unban you:I met someone in city who wanted to kidnap the president, he asked me if I wanted to join I agreed. I've played for 294 hours and I've never raided so I thought I'd give it a try. I'm not good at the rules when it comes to raiding, so I asked this guy if it was bannable or not or when I was allowed to shoot my gun, he told me that it wasn't bannable, when we got up to the presidents room the president told me not to kidnap him and that it was against the rules, I immediatly stopped, by the time Nevy got there and told us it was the wrong thing to do, and that we needed a good reason to raid the president. The other guy said something along the lines of " I'm sorry it was my fault I told him it wasn't bannable" memory is a bit blurry, he got a 1 hour ban. Nevy told us we would both get 2 hours ban but shortened his ban for being honest. Then banned me for 24 hours, for the same reason. Before I got banned I explained to him how it was the very first time I was involved in a raid, that I'm not experienced and was relying on this guy.
I'm not expecting to get unbanned, I can survive one day without fearless (I hope), but I think it's a bit unfair. Do hours really matter that much? I've mostly been making money and built shops and things like that, I haven't been involved in raiding RP's. I'm hoping to get a better explanation from Nevy why he got a shorter ban than me
Sorry if I mispelled something I'm writing this at 7 am
You both were randomly raiding the Nexus and attempting to kidnap the President with little to no reason behind this to support your claims.