Unfair Ban Removal
Your name: Daisy

Your ban ID: 47947

Banned by: [FL] Vauld

Reason: Extreme Racism, smart-ass response to my order.

Involved: No one.

Why we should unban you: I was just recently unbanned after a "2-year" ban, and my name was automatically Nate Higgers since it was before. I had had this name since I started playing on this server (I have 47 hours ingame playtime), and this is the first time I was ever warned. Vauld said "Daisy, you have 10 seconds to change your name," and I was lagging so I said "sec, lag" and then proceeded to just make my name "Higgers." He responded with, after counting from 10, "Congrats, you made it." and then immediately afterwards said, "Unfortunately, you failed." and all I said was "apparently I failed" to some guy in OCC. AND THEN HE BANNED ME FOR 30 DAYS LOL. It was the first time I was ever warned for my name and he just bans me without warning. I don't think it's fair, I would have easily changed my name upon request, which I did, but he bans me anyways. Vauld has always been an extremely disrespectful staff member in my eyes, but even this is a bit overboard. 30 days without warning? I don't deserve that, I was doing my job as a role-player.
So.. You get on the server after a 2-year ban. With the name Nate Higgers? First mistake: You keep the name. So someone finally comments on your name, I could of immediately banned you. INSTEAD, I gave you 15 seconds to change your name. You changed your name to "Higgers", that was mistake 2. That still happens to be one letter away from the N word. - A derivative of the N word, which is violating general rule 5. So really? Out of all the names to change to when I gave you the chance, you chose "Higgers"?