Hi there
Information 
Hello everybody,

I am - obviously - new to FearlessRP. I am actually new to GarrysMod. Nervous I bought the game like 6 months ago but last friday I started it for the first time. So I'm an absolute noob at GMod and found this servers when I wanted to test "CityRP" in Multiplayer-Games ingame (I sucked at a Gamemode like Prison-something before). My playtime is like 20 hours already - I absolutely fell in love with this type of gamemode; even if I did already sometimes some things wrong like NLR-break in some cases or contrabanding as non-citizen for short time [thanks to the guy who just told me that it's forbidden and did not get me banned directly] but I think I slowly get how to play RP here Smile Ingame I prefer the name 'Whalter Wite' (job: Heisenberg) as I earn my money with contrabanding in (simple hidden) public space (good quality only!)

Unfortunately I'm also a newbie at roleplaying like this, but the way you play here (and with voice so on) - or generally at CityRP - is fascinating me, so I stayed. I am not new to the content of the game as I really love Valve and its games (I'm a big Half-Life and Portal fan).

Spoiler :
My workplace

[Image: buro.jpg]

( It will be Valve-upgraded soon Smile )

You maybe noticed it: I'm not a native speaker and I am from germany - Hamburg (somebody told me that one can see and read it when a german is writing or speaking) and my english might not be that good. But I hope it is sufficient to play here. If you have questions related to my person just ask them - I will answer nearly every question Cheese

I got already an idea for RP on this server: Bank (like credits and interest/tax [dont know the correct word] to/from other players). But I dont know how to realize this ingame only (and dont know the demand on credits or stuff like that and I dont know if it's even possible &| allowed) - I will investigate in next days and weeks Smile
Edit: See here.