Uzi Unban request.
Your name: Uzi (Steam friends name)

Your ban ID: 31340 (Number of the ban, this could be 2779 for example)

Banned by:[FL:M] Infernaw (Admin that banned you)

Reason: NLR (Why were you banned, what's listed as the reason?)

Involved: Myself and 3 other people, they pulled out aks told me to leave (I was an officer) and then shot me which isn't a RP reason so it was RDM. Also the admin never came over to talk to me about it, I just was banned with not explanation at all. (Who was involved? Type a - when there were no other people involved except you and the admin.)

Why we should unban you: I walked down the road about 2 roads down and a left and it wasn't in the same spot just around the people therefore it wasn't even NLR. Not to mention because I wouldn't walk away from a public spot isn't a RP reason to kill somebody. (A motivation why we should unban you, or why your ban should be shortened

Plus If you say I came back and tazed him that was because while I was over there with and SS he pulled out his AK again so I tazed him for protection, And as I said above this was In a different spot than the first therefore this is not NLR in anyway.
Have you read the courthouse rules?
(05-08-2013, 08:32 PM)Killjoy Wrote: Have you read the courthouse rules?

I understand it was a 24 hour ban but I really want an admin to look into this, It was 100% unfair and the ban was false.

Chances are the admin made a simple mistake, I wish he at least talked to me first.

Just, Please consider this.
Quote:he pulled out his AK again so I tazed him for protection
cant taze people that are armed with lethal ranged weapons
(05-08-2013, 08:56 PM)Temar Wrote:

I read this quite a few times: http://www.fearlessrp.net/derma/rules.html

Were is that rule at?

(05-08-2013, 08:57 PM)Uzi Wrote:
(05-08-2013, 08:56 PM)Temar Wrote:

I read this quite a few times: http://www.fearlessrp.net/derma/rules.html

Were is that rule at?