Unban Request- JuicyBuddha1337
Smile 
Your Name: Juicy Buddha 1337

Your Ban: 14430

Banned By: [FL] Grub

Server: rp_EvoCity_v33x

Involved: Cant remember full name but it began with Skilzz

Why We Should Unban You: Hello players and admins of the Fearless Forums. I started playing this game about 1 week ago and i am completely addicted to this game. I have been reported for multiple things so i will explain why most of them should not be there. When i started this server i was not aware of the rules of prop killing or pushing but since my first ban i have not prop killed anybody and i only prop push my car when it has turned upside down or is stuck. I was also reported for prop blocking im not sure why exactly cause every prop i have placed that has blocked a door has had a keypad next to it, the person that said he would report me for prop blocking said there was no keypad linked to the prop, i did not realise it untill later on that the keypad was missing on one side of the prop. The same person that said i was prop blocking said that he would report me for NLR and RDM but i did not kill him once. When he killed me i spawned at the Black Market Dealer spawn and i wanted to go to the city. My house which he raided was at the Gun Dealer spawn meaning i had to go near where i died. But when i got close he started shooting me so i returned fire. When he killed me the second time i decided i would go around the long way to the city (past the lake). But then he kept on killing me at my spawn (Black Market Dealer Spawn).I have re-read the rules and promise that something like this will not happen again. I apologize to all players and admins that i may have upset. If you do not unban me then i would appriciate it if you could at least lower my ban time. I hope that people will read this and that i will get unbaned soon so that i can continue to play on this epic server.